Stories for Sample

Hey guys!

I’ve created a YouTube channel to share some stories for sample and just for fun! I only have a few at the moment but I’m working on more. Is there a story you would like to hear? Check out my channel and let me know what you think!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY8H7Xtf534rYcCBC2JLdCA

About suchastoryteller

I am an artist and storyteller currently living in South Carolina. I build giant puppets and freaky/funky masks from salvaged and re-purposed materials. I tell stories to everyone from the very young to the very old, true stories, folk tales, and outright lies...whatever the occasion calls for. I am on the path of an authentic life with my longtime love and our three cats and we have no idea what will happen next.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment